Warning against illegal forex trading/dealing | Disclosures on Risk Based Capital (Basel-III)
Search
EMI Calculator Complaint Cell Schedule of Charges Interest Rates Foreign Exchange Rate Forms & Downloads
About EBL
EBL Profile Achievements
Vision, Mission, Values Brand Communication
Board of Directors Milestones
Management Office, Branches & ATMs
Investor Relations

1.
Agrabad Branch/ SME Center
Address: 33 Agrabad C/A, Chattogram.
Phone: 031 720755-9
Email: agrabad@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031 710262
 
2.
Ashkona Branch
Address: Hazi Komoruddin Tower 27, Ashkona, Dakshinkhan Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone: 880-2-48964609, 48964619, 48964622
Email: ashkona@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 880-2-7914622
 
3.
Ashulia Branch
Address: Ashraf Plaza DEPZ Road Jamgora Ashulia Savar Dhaka
Phone: IP No 8809666777325 Ext 1220 1230
Email: ashulia@ebl-bd.com
 
4.
Azimpur Branch
Address: Tulip Feroza Dream, 104, Azimpur Road, Hazaribagh, Dhaka
Phone: 55152059, 55152061 (Direct)
Email: azimpur@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 55152060
 
5.
Banani Branch/Student Center
Address: "Skylark Mark84" House # 84, Road # 11, Block-D, Banani, Dhaka Banani Model Town, Gulshan, Dhaka-1213
Phone: 9862669, 9862572, 9860476
Email: banani@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 9862903
 
6.
Banasree Branch
Address: Plot No: C-10 (1st Floor & ATM at GF), Block : C, Eastern Housing Banasree Project, Main Road Rampura, Dhaka.
Phone: 027286266
Fax: 02 04476651959
 
7.
Barishal
Address: Bishnu Priya Bhaban, Holding No- 0451-000, Road-69, Barishal Sadar Road, Barishal
Phone: 0431-61059, 0431-2177644, 0431-2177643
Email: barisal@ebl-bd.com
 
8.
Bashundhara Branch
Address: Plot 15, Block A, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka 1219
Phone: 02 8845391-2.
Email: bashundhara@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 8845390
 
9.
Begum Rokeya Sarani Branch
Address: F & I Tower, 220/A, 1/1 Begum Rokeya Sarani, Shawrapara, Mirpur, Dhaka.
Phone: 58050702-3
Email: rokeyasarani@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 58050701
 
10.
Bhairab SME/Agri Branch
Address: House-0161, Kalibari Road, Bhairab Bazar, Kishorgonj, Bhairab
Phone: 09424 72307, 09424 72308, 09424 72309
Email: bhairab@ebl-bd.com
 
11.
Bhatiari Branch
Address: Sajeda Bhaban(Ground Floor, 1st & 2nd floor), beside H.Akbar Ali Road, Bhatiari,Chattogram
Phone: 044 38000567, 044 38000568
Email: bhatiary@ebl-bd.com
 
12.
Bhulta Branch
Address: Rabet Al Hasan Shopping Center Pvt Ltd Bhulta Bus Stand Rupgonj Narayangonj
Phone: 880 9666777325 Ext 980 to 986
Email: bhulta@ebl-bd.com
 
13.
Bishwanath Branch
Address: Khurshid Ali Shopping Complex Notun Bazar, Bishwanath, Sylhet-3100
Phone: 08224 56005
Email: bishwanath@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 08224 56006
 
14.
Board Bazar Branch/SME Center
Address: Omar Ali Plaza, House 1, Block C, Board Bazar, Gazipur
Phone: 02 9293895-6
Email: boardbazar@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 9293897
 
15.
Bogura Branch/SME Center
Address: 1020/1092, Satani Mega Centre, Sherpur Road Bogura 5800
Phone: 051 78887
Email: bogra@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 051 63892
 
16.
Brahmanbaria Branch
Address: Malek Khayer Plaza; 95, Paik Para, Jame Masjid Road (North Side of Kumarshil Point), Brahmanbaria
Phone: (0851)-61648-49, 58614
Email: brahmanbaria@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 88-0851-58614
 
17.
CEPZ Chattogram Branch
Address: 1279/A Saleh Complex, CEPZ Gate, Bandar, Chattogram
Phone: 031 742195, 031 742196, 031 742197
Email: cepz@ebl-bd.com
 
18.
Chandgaon Branch
Address: House-16, Road-01, Block-A, Chandgaon R/A, Chattogram - 4212
Phone: 031 2571204
Email: chandgaon@ebl-bd.com
 
19.
Chawk Mughultuly Branch/SME Center
Address: 150 Chawk Mughultuly (1st Floor), Dhaka
Phone: 57314364, 57343433
Email: chawkmughultuly@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 57314369
 
20.
Chouhatta Branch/SME Center
Address: Plot 01, Tea Board Building, Zindabazar Road, Chouhatta Point, Sylhet
Phone: 0821 723242, 721386
Email: chouhatta@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 0821 717545
 
21.
Choumuhani Branch
Address: "Kiron Imperial" (GF, 1st and 2nd Floor), 1460 Karimpur Road, Choumuhoni , Begumgonj, Noakhali
Phone: 0321 56497, 0321 56495, 0321 56496
 
22.
Cox's Bazar Branch/ SME Center
Address: 10 Hotel Motel Zone, Kolatali Road, Cox's Bazar
Phone: 0341-51295-7
Email: coxsbazar@ebl-bd.com
 
23.
Cumilla Branch
Address: Chowdhury Plaza, 195, Jail Road, Jhawtala, Cumilla
Phone: 08172778, 08172779, 08172479, 08172679, 08172478
Email: comilla@ebl-bd.com
 
24.
DEPZ Branch
Address: Mazid Tower, Baipail, Dhamshona, Ashulia, Dhaka
Phone: 02 7790926
Email: depz@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 7790927
 
25.
Dhanmondi Branch/Student Center
Address: House-21, Road-08, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205
Phone: 9128469,9126141
Email: dhanmondi@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 8144154
 
26.
Dohar Branch
Address: Ashraf Ali Chowdhury Plaza, 83, College Road, Joypara, Dohar, Dhaka
Phone: 06223-56211, 06223-56209, 06223-56208
Email: dohar@ebl-bd.com
 
27.
Dohazari Branch
Address: Hazari Tower (1st Floor), Dohazari,Chandanaish, Chattogram
Phone: 09666777325
Email: dohazari@ebl-bd.com
 
28.
English Road Branch/SME Center
Address: 68 North South Road (Shahid Sayed Nazrul Islam Sharani), Dhaka.
Phone: 02 7125269, 7116019
Email: englishroad@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 7122413
 
29.
Faridpur Branch
Address: Golpukur Dream Shopping Complex 7/216, Mujib Road, Faridpur
Phone: 0631-67218, 0631-67219, 0631-67220
Email: faridpur@ebl-bd.com
 
30.
Fenchuganj, Sylhet Branch
Address: Tuta Mia Mansion, Fenchuganj Bazar, Fenchuganj, Sylhet
Phone: 08226-56411, 08226-56412, 08226-56413
Email: fenchuganj@ebl-bd.com
 
31.
Feni SME/Agri Branch
Address: "Kazi Alamgir Center", 26 S.S.K Road, Feni
Phone: 033173562, 033173563, 033173564
Email: feni@ebl-bd.com
 
32.
Fulbarigate Branch
Address: Altaf Plaza, Jogipole, Fulbari Gate, Khan Jahan Ali, Khulna.
Phone: 041-775080, 775082
Email: fulbarigate@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 041 775083
 
33.
Gulshan Avenue Branch
Address: Z N Tower (Ground Floor),Holding-02, Block-S W (I),Road-08,Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-01, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 9850650, 9850630
Fax: 88-02-9850604
 
34.
Gulshan Branch
Address: 100 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka
Phone: 09666777325
Email: gulshan@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 9897703
 
35.
Gulshan North Branch
Address: Kalpana House, 169 Gulshan Avenue Gulshan North, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 9896073, 9896038, 9896316, 9894253
 
36.
Halishahar Branch
Address: House-1, Road-1, Block-L, Halishahar Housing Estate Halishahar, Chattogram.
Phone: 031 2513895, 031 2513896-7
Email: halishahar@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031-3213895
 
37.
Hathazari, Chattogram Branch
Address: Haji Sultan Market, Hathazari Bus Stand, Hathazari, Chattogram
Phone: 031-2601956, 031-2601957, Fax: 031-2601958
Email: hathazari@ebl-bd.com
 
38.
Jamal Khan Branch
Address: CPDL AM Majesta (1st Floor), 84, Jamal Khan Road, Chattogram
Phone: 031-2866603-04
Email: jamalkhan@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 88 031-2866605
 
39.
Jashim Uddin Road Branch
Address: Giant Business Tower, Level 2, Plot 3 & 3/A, Sector 3, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone: 028961486, 028961481, 028961472
Email: jashimuddin@ebl-bd.com
 
40.
Jashore Branch/SME Center
Address: 25/A R.N. Road (1st Floor), Jashore
Phone: 0421-68842-3, 0421-64533
Email: jessore@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 0421 68843
 
41.
Jubilee Road Branch/SME Center
Address: Mannan Bhaban, 156 Nur Ahmed Sarak,Jubilee Road, Chattogram
Phone: 031 614442, 621480, 2858471
Email: jubileeroad@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031 615594
 
42.
Keraniganj Branch
Address: Jahanara Plaza, Bondh Dakpara, Jinjira, Keraniganj, Dhaka
Phone: 02 7762236-7
Email: keraniganj@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 7762238
 
43.
Keraniganj Branch/SME Center
Address: ‘Green Tower’, Aganagar Union Parishad,South Keraniganj, Dhaka
Phone: 7763725, 7763726, 7763727
Email: keraniganjsme@ebl-bd.com
 
44.
Khatunganj Branch
Address: 173 Khatunganj Badsha Market, Chattogram
Phone: 031 621316, 630229, 635153.
Email: khatunganj@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031 638743
 
45.
Khilgaon Branch
Address: 574/C, Khilgaon Chowdhury Para, Dhaka-1219
Phone: 0255121933 0255121934
Email: khilgaon@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 0255121935
 
46.
Khulna Branch/SME Center
Address: Taymun Centre & Properties, 181 Khan-A-Sabur Road ShibBari Mor, Khulna.
Phone: 041 723506, 721069, 720041-2
Email: khulna@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 041 721740.
 
47.
Khulshi Branch
Address: 10 Zakir Hossain Road, Khulshi, Chattogram - 4212
Phone: 031 623411-12, 031 623410, 031 623409
Email: khulshi@ebl-bd.com
 
48.
Lohagara Chattogram Branch
Address: M. K. Shopping Complex (1st Floor), Bottoli, Main Road, Lohagara, Chattogram
Phone: 0303 456681, 0303 456682 Fax: 0303 456682
Email: lohagora@ebl-bd.com
 
49.
Madhabdi Branch
Address: 242/1, Algi Road, Madhabdi Bazar, Parkashipur, Madhabdi, Narshindi
Phone: 9446995, 9446978, 9446993
Email: narshindi@ebl-bd.com
 
50.
Maijdee
Address: Alif Plaza, Main road, Maijdee, Noakhali
Phone: 0321-71115, 0321-71116, 0321-71137
Email: maijdee@ebl-bd.com
 
51.
Mawna Branch
Address: Creative Bhaban Mawna Chowrasta Gazipur Dhaka
Phone: 88 09666777325 Ext 970 to 976
Email: mawna@ebl-bd.com
 
52.
Mehdibagh Branch
Address: Epic Emdad Heights, 38 Chatteshwari Circle, Mehdibagh, Chattogram
Phone: PABX : 031-2869451-2, Fax 031-2869453
 
53.
Mirpur Branch/SME Center
Address: Plot 17, Main Road 3, Block A, Section 11, Mirpur, Dhaka
Phone: 02 9008115, 9010478
Email: mirpur@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 9010478
 
54.
Mirpur Dar-Us-salam Road Branch
Address: Chand plaza, 10 Dar-Us- Salam Road, Mirpur-01, Dhaka-1216
Phone: 9003465, 9003449
Email: darussalam@ebl-bd.com
 
55.
Moghbazar Branch/SME Center
Address: Shafi Complex, 1/A West Moghbazar, New Circular Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Phone: 02 9361756, 9360115
Email: moghbazar@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 9348570
 
56.
Motijheel Branch/SME Center
Address: 88 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka
Phone: 02 9559655, 9565073-4
Email: motijheel@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 9565074
 
57.
Mouchak Branch
Address: Siddique Shopping Complex, (Ground Floor) Mouchak, Kaliakair, Gazipur
Phone: +8809666777325 (IP), Ext: 1767-1771
Email: mouchak@ebl-bd.com
 
58.
Moulvi Bazar Branch/SME Center
Address: Jubel Mall, 1165, Sylhet Trunk Road, Kusumbagh, Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
Phone: 0861 52034
Email: moulvibazar@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 0861 52226
 
59.
Muradpur Branch
Address: Jumairah Fairmont Trade Centre 327 Old CDA Avenue Muradpur Chattogram 4203 Bangladesh
Phone: 0316539734, Fax: 031653972
Email: muradpur@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031653972
 
60.
Mymensingh SME/Agri Branch
Address: “Hamida Market”, 45 Choto bazaar, Kotwaly, Mymensingh
Phone: 09163831, 09163861, 09163841
Email: mymensingh@ebl-bd.com
 
61.
Narayanganj SME/Agri Branch
Address: SS Tower, 30/14 Loyal Tank Road, Tanbazar, Narayanganj.
Phone: 7644048, 7644480
Email: narayangonjSME@ebl-bd.com
Fax: +8802-7644077
 
62.
Narayangonj Branch/SME Center
Address: 64 BB Road (Islam Plaza), Narayangonj
Phone: 7648557, 7648558, 7648683
Email: narayangonj@ebl-bd.com
 
63.
Nawabgonj Branch
Address: Hossain Plaza, Kolakopa Union Parishad, 281 Nawabgonj, Dhaka-1320
Phone: 0622556264, 0622556265, 0622556266
Email: nawabgonj@ebl-bd.com
 
64.
Nazirhat Branch
Address: "Zaria Community Center" (Adjacent to Darbar Gate), Nazirhat, Fatikchari, Chattogram.
Phone: 044 3800 0504-5 Ext: 101
 
65.
New Market Branch
Address: 904/731, H S S Road (New Market More), Alankar, Kotwali, Chattogram-4000
Phone: 031-621898, 620519, 636986
Email: newmarket@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031 620519
 
66.
O. R. Nizam Road Branch
Address: Avenue Centre, 787 CDA Avenue, Chattogram
Phone: 031 617082-3, 2853251. 2857073-5
Email: ornizamroad@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031 617083
 
67.
Panchlaish Branch
Address: Al-Hakim Plaza 14, Panchlaish R/A, Chattogram-4203
Phone: 031 2552691, 031-2553556
Email: panchlaish@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031 2552692
 
68.
Ponchoboti Branch
Address: 101 & 102 Ponchobotir Mor (1st floor), Fatullah, Narayanganj
Phone: 7672837, 7672853
 
69.
Principal Branch/Student Center
Address: Jiban Bima Bhaban, 10 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka 1000
Phone: 02 9558392, 9565696, 9571262
Email: principal@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 7160747
 
70.
Progoti Sarani Branch
Address: Azahar Comfort Complex, 130/A, Progoti Sarani, Middle Badda, Gulshan, Dhaka
Phone: 8826796, 8825357, 8824963
 
71.
Rajshahi Branch/SME Center
Address: Doinik Barta Complex (Ground Floor) Alupotti, Natore Road, Rajshahi-6000
Phone: 0721 772372, 772356 Fax 9721 772356
Email: rajshahi@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 0721 772356.
 
72.
Rangpur Branch
Address: House-11, Road-1, Dhap Jail Road, Rangpur
Phone: 052155289, 052155290, 052155291
Email: rangpur@ebl-bd.com
 
73.
Raozan Branch
Address: Bharetoshowri Market, Kaptai Road Noapara, Raozan, Chattogram-4346
Phone: 031 2571207
Email: raozan@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 031 2571206
 
74.
Satmosjid Road Branch
Address: 48, Satmosjid Road (Ground floor of OLYMPIA Chinese Restaurant) Dhanmondi,
Phone: 9144603
Fax: 02 7744759
 
75.
Savar Branch
Address: E/3, Tala Bagh, Thana Road, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: 7744757-8
Fax: 02 7744759
 
76.
Shantinagar Branch/SME Center
Address: Iris Noorjehan (1st Floor), Plot no. 104, Kakrail Road, Ramna, Dhaka
Phone: 02-8300012, 02- 8300013, 02-8300028, 02-8300029
Email: shantinagar@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 8300053
 
77.
Shyamoli Branch/SME Center
Address: Plot 16-A/5, Ring Road, Block F, Mohammadpur Housing Estate, Dhaka 1207
Phone: 02 8116015, 9132497, 9133165
Email: shamoly@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 02 8116329
 
78.
Sirajuddowla Road Branch
Address: 94 Sirajuddowla Road, Dewan Bazar, Chandanpura, Chattogram
Phone: 031-2865261,031-2865263-4
 
79.
Sonargaon Road Branch/SME Center
Address: A H N Tower ( 1st Floor), 13 & 15 Bir Uttam C R Datta Road ( Sonargaon Road), Biponon C/A, Bangla Motor, Ramna, Dhaka
Phone: 9667477
Email: sonargaonroad@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 9666681
 
80.
Sonargaon, Narayanganj Branch
Address: Bhuiyan Plaza, Mograpara, Sonargaon, Narayangonj.
Phone: 7656031, 7656036
Fax: 7656064
 
81.
Tangail Branch
Address: "Rahman Center" (1st floor), 55 Victoria Road, Tangail
Phone: 092162437, 092162438, 092162439
Email: tangail@ebl-bd.com
 
82.
Upasahar Branch
Address: 504, Gas Bhaban (GF) Mehdi Bagh, Sylhet
Phone: 0821 719573
Email: upashahar@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 0821 719584
 
83.
Uttara Branch
Address: House 1, Road 5, Sector 4, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone: 58956051; 58953816; 58957370 Direct
Email: uttara@ebl-bd.com
Fax: 58958859
 
84.
Uttara Garib-E-Newaz Branch
Address: Plot No-15 (1st floor), Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Sector-11, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone: 8915457, 8915447
Email: garibenewaz@ebl-bd.com
 
85.
Wari
Address: 40/1 Rankin Street, Wari, Dhaka
Phone: 7110137, 7110947, 7112175
Email: wari@ebl-bd.com
 
EBL Products
Retail Loan Products
Retail Deposit Products
SME Products
EBL Credit Cards
EBL Debit Cards
EBL Prepaid Cards
EBL Student Banking
EBL Matribhumi - NRB Banking
Information on
Price Sensitive Information
Hajj Remittance Services
Treasury
Interest Rates
Schedule of Charges
EBL Forms & Downloads
BRAC Micro Credit Securitization Data
About EBL
EBL Profile
Management
Board of Directors
Office, Branches & Centers
Annual Reports
Investor Relations
Directors Report
Details of Shareholding
Corporate Governance Guidelines
News & Events
Contact Us