Warning against illegal forex trading/dealing | Disclosures on Risk Based Capital (Basel-III)
Search
EMI Calculator Complaint Cell Schedule of Charges Interest Rates Foreign Exchange Rate Forms & Downloads
SME Focal Officer
SL Name of Branch Name Designation E-Mail Cell Phone
01. Agrabad Sazzad Alam ARM (Small Business) sazzadal@ebl-bd.com 0167-7701751
02. Azimpur Subrata Pal Officer & RO (Small Business) palsu@ebl-bd.com 01710-270528
03. B. Baria Md Aowlad Hossain SO &ARM (Small Business) hossainmao@ebl-bd.com 01711-463160
04. Banani Branch , Women Entrepreneur Cell Rukhsana Pervin SPO & RM  (Small Business) pervinr@ebl-bd.com 01742-702538
05. Barisal Jahurul Islam RO (Small Business) islamja@ebl-bd.com 01715-253224
06. Bhairab Subrata Malakar Officer & RO (Small Business) malakars@ebl-bd.com 01915-475943
07. Board Bazar Md. Eakram Ullah SO & ARM (Small Business) ullahme@ebl-bd.com 01819-929373
08. Bogra Md. Khurshed Alam ARO (SME Business) alammkh@ebl-bd.com 01713-512936
09. CEPZ Md. Shirajul Islam Officer & RO (Small Business) islammshi@ebl-bd.com 0192-4599046
10. Chandgaon Mohammed Musa SO & ARM (Small Business) musamm@ebl-bd.com 01819-331980
11. Chawk Moghultuly Md. Kamruzzaman SO & ARM ( Small Business ) zamanmdk@ebl-bd.com 01711-115680
12. Choumohoni Debashish Das Officer & RO (Small Business) dasd@ebl-bd.com 01925-507402
13. Comilla Md. Nuruzzaman Bablu RO (Small Business) bablum@ebl-bd.com 0171-2012427
14. Cox's Bazar Delip Das Officer & RO (Small Business) dasde@ebl-bd.com 01195-205099
15. Dar-Us-Salam Md. Rashadur Rahman Officer & RO (Small Business) rahmanmra@ebl-bd.com 019 13 717599
16. DEPZ Mohammad Saiful Islam Officer & RO (Small Business) islammohs@ebl-bd.com 0181-9988029
17. Dohar Mohammad Feroz Kibria PO & ARM(Small Business) kibriamf@ebl-bd.com 01974-084531
18. English Road Tanvir Ahmed SO & ARM (Small Business) ahmedtanv@ebl-bd.com 01911-925738
19. Faridpur Jamal Tagore SO & ARM (Small Business) tagorej@ebl-bd.com 01823-027447
20. Feni Md. Ashraful Alam Officer & RO (Small Business) alammas@ebl-bd.com 01717-969527
21. Fulbarigate Md. Sydur Rahman RO (Small Business) rahmanmsy@ebl-bd.com 01711 -319987
22. Halishahar Md. Ashraful Alim RO-Small Business alimmdas@ebl-bd.com 0181964 35 58
23. Jessore Arup Kumar Saha PO & ARM (Small Business) sahaak@ebl-bd.com 01777-144344
24. Jubilee Rd. Md. Junaid Bin Bakhtiar AVP & Unit Head (Small Business) bakhtiarjb@ebl-bd.com 01720-117029
25. Keranigonj Mohammad Feroz Kibria PO & ARM(Small Business) kibriamf@ebl-bd.com 01974-084531
26. Keranigonj-SME/Krishi Muhammad Sariful Islam Officer & RO (Small Business) sarifulmi@ebl-bd.com 0171-7430056
27. Khatun Gonj Md. Bazlur Rashid Chowdhury Officer & RO (Small Business) rashidba@ebl-bd.com 01812-382274
28. Khulna Din Mohammad Sarder Robi PO & ARM (Small Business) robidms@ebl-bd.com 01922-417684
29. Madhabdi Jiban Kumar Saha SO & ARM (Small Business) sahajk@ebl-bd.com 01674-058020
30. Maijdee Avijit Bhowmick Officer & RO (Small Business) bhowmicka@ebl-bd.com 01611-804042
31. Mehedibagh Dewan Md. Nur Alam Officer & RO (Small Business) alamdmn@ebl-bd.com 01819-616052
32. Mirpur Md. Masfikur Rahman Officer & RO (Small Business) rahmanmasf@ebl-bd.com 01712-200431
33. Mirpur Branch , Women Entrepreneur Cell Ainun Nahar Pakhi ARM (Small Business, WC) pakhia@ebl-bd.com 017 12 16 06 57
34. Moghbazar Mahfuzur Rahman Officer & RO (Small Business) mahfuzur@ebl-bd.com 01914-331230
35. Moulvibazar Md.Nazmul Haque ARO (Small Business) haquemdn@ebl-bd.com 01717-617235
36. Mymensingh Mintu Biswas Officer & RO (Small Business) biswasm@ebl-bd.com 01721-757445
37. Narayangonj Md. Hafigur Rahman PO & ARM (Small Business) rahmanmhi@ebl-bd.com 01748-700436
38. Narayangonj-SME/Krishi Md. Khaled Mosharaf SO & ARM (Small Business) mosharafmk@ebl-bd.com 01716-041725
39. Nawabgonj Mohammad Feroz Kibria PO & ARM(Small Business) kibriamf@ebl-bd.com 01974-084531
40. Panchoboti Md Obaydur Rahman Officer & RO (Small Business) rahmanob@ebl-bd.com 0171-7251145
41. Principal Branch,Women Entrepreneur Cell Shaila Farheen Unit Head, Women Entrepreneur Cell farheens@ebl-bd.com 01713-041383
42. Principal Branch Jyotirmoy Chakraborty PO & ARM (Small Business) chakrabortyj@ebl-bd.com 0167-6202577
43. Progoti Sarani Mohammad Ali Reza Talukder RM-Small Business talukdermar@ebl-bd.com 01711-068940
44. Rajshahi Md. Alom Khan Officer & RO (Small Business) khanmdal@ebl-bd.com 01710-440352
45. Rangpur Md. Razibul Haque Officer & RO (Small Business) hoquemdr@ebl-bd.com 0192-6605500
46. Satmosjid Md. Roushan Ali Officer & RO (Small Business) alimr@ebl-bd.com 01911-024451
47. Savar Tirthaduti Sarker SO & ARM (Small Business) sarkert@ebl-bd.com 01716-139700
48. Savar Mahfuzur Rahman Officer & RO (Small Business) rahmanmfz@ebl-bd.com 0171-3571370
49. Shantinagar Mohammad Riad Uzzaman Rubel SO & ARM (Small Business) rubelri@ebl-bd.com 01717-105370
50. Shyamoli Md. Tawhidur Rahman Officer & RO (Small Business) rahamanmt@ebl-bd.com 01817-085456
51. Sirajuddoula Suman Saha SO & ARM (Small Business) sahas@ebl-bd.com 01819-875445
52. Sonargaon Monjurul Islam Hajari SPO & RM (Small Business) hajarimi@ebl-bd.com 01717-741479
53. Sylhet/Chouhatta A.T.M. Shahjalal AO & ARO (Small Business) shahjalala@ebl-bd.com 01784-398746
54. Tangail Md. Mamunur Rashid Officer & RO (Small Business) rashidmdm@ebl-bd.com   01717-487995
55. Uttara Mohammad Tariqul Hasan SO & ARM(Small Business) hasanmta@ebl-bd.com 01683-358383
56. Wari Suknta Kumar Kundu Officer & RO (Small Business) kundusk@ebl-bd.com 01740-568338
Home | Contact Us | Site Map