Warning against illegal forex trading/dealing | Disclosures on Risk Based Capital (Basel-III)
Search
EMI Calculator Complaint Cell Schedule of Charges Interest Rates Foreign Exchange Rate Forms & Downloads
About EBL
EBL Profile Achievements
Vision, Mission, Values Brand Communication
Board of Directors Milestones
Management Office, Branches & Centers
Investor Relations
Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell
Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell Email Address : ccs.cmc@ebl-bd.com
Members of Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell
Name Designation Email Phone No.
M. Khorshed Anowar Head of Retail Banking khorshed.anowar@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7400
Md. Shahjahan Ali Head of Compliance shahjahan.ali@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7905
Farzana Ali Head of Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell farzana.ali@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7408
Officials Attached with Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell
Name Designation Email Phone No.
Md. Tawhid-Ul Islam Senior Manager tawhid.islam@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7440
Muhammad Ikhtieruddin Al Anis Associate Manager ikhtieruddin.anis@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7439
Md. Habibur Rahman Associate Manager habibur.rahman@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7438
Please enquire us from 10am to 6pm, SUN-THU, (Except Holidays) Or For 24 hours Contact Center: please call 16230 (from any mobile), +88 02 8332232 (from any local & overseas number)
EBL Products
Retail Loan Products
Retail Deposit Products
SME Products
EBL Credit Cards
EBL Debit Cards
EBL Prepaid Cards
EBL Student Banking
EBL Matribhumi - NRB Banking
EBL Internet Banking
Information on
Price Sensitive Information
Hajj Remittance Services
Treasury
Interest Rates
Schedule of Charges
EBL Forms & Downloads
BRAC Micro Credit Securitization Data
About EBL
EBL Profile
Management
Board of Directors
Office, Branches & Centers
Annual Reports
Investor Relations
Directors Report
Details of Shareholding
Corporate Governance Guidelines
News & Events
Contact Us
Home | Contact Us | Site Map