Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell


Email Address : ccs.cmc@ebl-bd.com

Members of Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell

Name Designation Email Phone No.
M. Khorshed Anowar DMD, Head of Retail & SME Banking khorshed.anowar@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7400
Md. Shahjahan Ali Head of Compliance shahjahan.ali@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7905
Eshrat Mustafa Eshita Head of Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell eshrat.eshita@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7468

 

Officials Attached with Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell

Name Designation Email Phone No.
Muhammad Ikhtieruddin Al Anis Senior Manager ikhtieruddin.anis@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7439
Ishtiaque Ahmed Manager ishtiaque.ahmed@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7438
Khairun Naher Hera Associate Manager naher.hera@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7440
       

Please enquire us from 10am to 5pm, SUN-THU, (Except Holidays) Or For 24 hours Contact Center: please call 16230 (from any mobile), +8809612316230  (from any local & overseas number)